Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Blanca Valle Sanchez blanca.vallesanchez@slcschools.org

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kelli Pereira Kindergarten Teacher Kelli Pereira kelli.pereira@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Teacher Teacher Natalie Delphenich natalie.delphenich@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Xavier Lara xavier.lara99@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Janna Finerfrock First Grade Teacher Janna Finerfrock janna.finerfrock@slcschools.org
MaryLou Oland-Wong First Grade Spanish/English Teacher MaryLou Oland-Wong marylou.oland-wong@slcschools.org
Victoria Piper First Grade Teacher Victoria Piper victoria.piper@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Second Grade Teacher Howell Mitchell howell.mitchell@slcschools.org
Joseph Felt 2nd Grade Teacher Joseph Felt joseph.felt@slcschools.org
Rose Kemp Second Grade Teacher Rose Kemp rose.kemp@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Katie Hicks Third Grade Teacher Katie Hicks katie.hicks@slcschools.org
Yadira Burgoyne 3rd Grade Teacher Yadira Burgoyne yadira.burgoyne@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Glenda Woodring Fourth Grade Teacher Glenda Woodring glenda.woodring@slcschools.org
James Fearick Fourth Grade Teacher James Fearick james.fearick@slcschools.org
Laura Love Fourth Grade Teacher Laura Love laura.watkins@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Homar Gosain Fifth Grade Spanish Teacher Homar Gosain homar.gosain@slcschools.org
Rose Miller Fifth Grade Teacher Rose Miller rose.miller@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Fifth Grade Teacher Sandra Findling sandra.findling@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jennifer Hair Sixth Grade Spanish Teacher Jennifer Hair jennifer.hair@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Sixth Grade Teacher Michelle Tapia michelle.tapia@slcschools.org
Parker Ellison Sixth Grade Teacher Parker Ellison parker.ellison@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Rose Voce Library Media Teacher Rose Voce rose.voce@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Trish Wade trish.wade@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Education Teacher David Alberti david.alberti@slcschools.org
Fay Norseth Special Education Teacher Fay Norseth fay.norseth@slcschools.org

© Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District